RENDERING/CODES - ZUKUNFT PUTZ

In 2019, the successful project RENDERING/CODES - ZUKUNFT PUTZ stops by the fair with interactive work-labs once again. It was one of the biggest highlights at last year's FAF. Students of the HAWK University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hildesheim, together with DETAIL research, have taken a close look at the material plaster and its future potential in modern architecture.

DIGITIZATION? CHALLENGE AND OPPORTUNITY!

From digital business models and processes to automation in production and to social media trends for successful communication: Welcome to the digital world of craftsmanship! At the upcoming FAF in Cologne you will be shown a wide range of possibilities at the forum.

IT'S SHOWTIME!

German master schools will show what makes the painter and plasterer trade so diverse, creative and sophisticated. "It's showtime!" during live workshops - from elaborate historical restorations to experimental applications of trendy high-tech materials. A guaranteed hit with the crowd!

The national teams of painters: The FAF umbrella organization sends the best of the best into the race. In challenging competitions, painters get to show off their craftsmanship and impress with excellent skills. Take a look and see for yourself what the teams offered in 2016!

more

PLASTERER OF THE YEAR 2019

This award is of the highest honour. The award recognizes achievements in various categories. The lucky winner for the year 2019 will be honoured at FAF in Cologne.

  • print
  • To top

2019 macht das Erfolgsprojekt RENDERING/CODES - ZUKUNFT PUTZ mit interaktiven Work-Labs erneut Station auf der Messe. Bereits 2016 war dies eines der absoluten Highlights auf der FAF. Studierende der HAWK Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaft und Kunst in Hildesheim haben gemeinsam mit DETAIL research den Werkstoff Putz und sein Zukunftspotenzial in der modernen Architektur unter die Lupe genommen.

Wenn Sie mehr über dieses Highlight wissen wollen, lesen Sie das Interview mit Prof. Markus Schlegel von HAWK von der letzten FAF!

mehr

DIGITALISIERUNG? HERAUSFORDERUNG UND CHANCE!

Von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen und -prozessen über Automatisierung in der Produktion bis zu Social-Media-Trends für eine gelungene Kommunikation: Willkommen in der digitalen Welt des Handwerks! Auf der kommenden FAF in Köln wird das chancenreiche Spektrum an Möglichkeiten für die Besucher im Forum aufgefächert.

IT'S SHOWTIME!

Deutsche Meisterschulen zeigen, was das Maler-, Lackierer- und Stuckateurhandwerk so vielfältig, kreativ und anspruchsvoll macht. In lebenden Werkstätten heißt es "It’s showtime!" - von aufwändigen historischen Restaurationen bis zu experimentellen Anwendungen trendiger Hightech-Materialien. Ein Publikumsmagnet mit Begeisterungsgarantie!

Die Nationalmannschaften der Maler: Der Trägerverband der FAF schickt die Besten der Besten ins Rennen. Anhand anspruchsvoller Arbeiten beeindruckt der Malernachwuchs in spannenden Wettbewerben mit exzellentem Können. Gewinnen Sie einen Eindruck von diesem Highlight und sehen Sie selbst, was die Teams 2016 geboten haben!

mehr

STUCKATEUR DES JAHRES 2019

Dieses Qualitätssiegel ist wie ein Ritterschlag. Ausgezeichnet werden Leistungen in verschiedenen Kategorien. Der verdiente Gewinner 2019 wird medienwirksam auf der FAF in Köln geehrt.

  • Drucken
  • Nach oben